Friday Night Race League Bucket

Thank you to all who came out to race this past Friday! A special thank you to ODI Grips, the presenting sponsor of the Friday Night Race League. Stay tuned to our Facebook for the announcement of the weeks trail, posted on Wednesdays.

Thank you to our sponsors, CLIF, Amateur Cooperative, Oskar Blues, Highland Flagship Store, SDG, and Spank Bikes for hooking all our riders up with awesome prizes!

Male 12 and Under Placers

Male 12 and Under Placers Kaidan Ingersoll, Brody Laker and Kai Dude!

Male 13–17 Placers

Male 13–17 Placers Sawyer Murphy, Aiden Devingo and Danny Castellano

Women's Open Placers

Women’s Open Placers Kristi Dacey and Tania Lillak

Men's 18–39 Placers

Men’s 18–39 Placers Steve Avery, Jesse Bourque and Jake Anderson

Men's 40+ Placers

Men’s 40+ Placers Scott Silva, Erik Fardy and Tom Smith

[gview file=”https://highlandmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/FNRL-Wk-5-Bonesaw-to-10-Minute.pdf”] [gview file=”https://highlandmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/FNRL-Fifth-Week-Points.pdf”]