Photo: Ryan Thibault

The inaugural Triple Crown Enduro Series wrapped-up this past Saturday here at Highland. With gorgeous fall weather and over 200 racers in attendance it was the perfect way to cap off the 3 stop series. Seamus Powell took home the series overall championship for the Pro Men, and Alison Zimmer was the overall series champ for the Pro Women. A huge thanks from Highland Mountain Bike Park, Mountain Creek Bike Park, and Burke Bike Park to Mavic and Shimano for making this series possible! See you next year racers!

Race Results and Final Rankings

[gview file=”//highlandmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/Triple-Crown-Complete-results-and-Final-rankings.pdf”]

Your 2013 Triple Crown Enduro Series Overall Champions, Alison Zimmer and Seamus Powell.
Photos: Ryan Thibault